X-Mas Tree Mani

Standard

 

Happy Holidays!!

The Shuvani Dance Studio Holiday Party is tonight, and I thought I’d do a cute little mani to be festive!

The base is Milani 3D. The Base of the trees are China Glaze Holly Days with a generic green glitter polish from one of those X-Mas Yard of Color sets (I reviewed it a bit ago.). The little white “stars” I purchased at Sally’s.

I’m also rocking a pretty fierce white, red, and green eyeshadow combo, but the camera I used (while awesome for taking nail pics, and I’ll be using it again…) doesn’t pick up makeup well, and makes my skin look like death. So hopefully this makeup will last the night, or until I get my other camera.

Leave a Reply

