Spring/Summer Nail Art

Standard
Minty Tips

Minty Tips

I just love love LOVE Fast Track by China Glaze. I wasn’t sure I was going to like this pinky-nude at first, but the micro gold glitter just makes my little heart sing. I paired this lovely light nude with I Need a Refresh-Mint by Wet n Wild for a fun refreshing minty-french tip.

 

Sailor Stripes Fade

Sailor Stripes Fade

I was inspired by the blog Polish You Pretty for this one. I added more stripes to my manicure to better show off the fade under the black stripes. I got many MANY compliments on this manicure. I plan to make this my first nail-art video tutorial! Products I used, in order: 02 Whirlwind White by Sally Hansen Insta-Dri, 340 Mint Sorbet by Sally HansenXtreme Wear, 947 Mint Apple by Sinful Colors, NL N14 Fly, Nikki Minaj collection by OPI, and 242A Black Cream by Wet n Wild.

 

Spider Man

Spider Man…Spider Man..does whatever a spider can…

Just picked up the main color in this mani from the Spiderman Collection by OPI. It’s called Just Spotted the Lizard and is a crazy metallic Gold/Green/Teal/Copper. I can’t believe I almost passed this one up! The accent finger is Orly’s Galaxy Girl, it’s a duo-chrome holo glitter that flashes  from a rich plum to a blue-teal.

 

Leave a Reply

