Fashion February! Part 4!

Standard

Last part of Fashion February! Wow…short month!! I somehow managed to wear a different outfit to work for the last 20 days. I’m rather impressed with myself. So here we go…the last bit of Fashion February!

100_3337 100_3338

Here’s the manicure I wore for the week, the picture isnt the best, but I’ve worn this before and have pictures of it in past blogs. OPI by Seophora, It’s Real gold flecked polish and Love Letters polish by China Glaze. I really love Love Letters, and wish it was a permanent polish. It sort of just makes your nails look perfect.100_3339 100_3340

Saturday. I bought this t-shirt on a whim from Ross for six dollars. I wasn’t too sure about it, since it’s a bit tight and sheer. I paired it white a white bandeau to prevent any bra lines. I really like the pattern on it though, and the dusty-pink color is girly with out being overly so. I paired it with my jersey-knit black sweater and black cargo pants for work.

 

100_3341

Sunday super comfy day! I’ve owned this sundress for awhile, but it doesn’t get much time out of the closet. I decided that it was rather flattering with the black sweater over it, and the length is appropriate for work. Since the temp was nearly 80 degrees, I figured I could go to and from work with out thesweater and pull it over for the office to keep with dress code.

100_3343

This dress came from Ross for 11.99. It’s silky and stretchy, and very comfortable if not a little slippery when you sit. I bought this mostly to wear in March for St. Patty’s Day. Paired with a white cropped high-low sweater for work.
100_3344 100_3345

Tuesday. I love this dress. This is one of my epic Torrid finds . I do believe this dress cost me around 8 dollars during a clearance event where I got 70% off the already marked down prices. Original dress of the price was 70 dollars!! So excited! You can wear this strapless, or attach the straps with little hooks, which I do for work to prevent any mishaps while sitting in my chair. Black sweater for the office and my braided black sandals. I thought about pairing this with my awesome black wedges, but my knees said otherwise.

100_3346 100_3347Wednesday outfit! Last outfit of Fashion February! I was having a day where I just did not want to wear clothes…so I tried to be comfortable and flowy. The top actually IS office appropriate, I brought along the black sweater because out temps were swinging during the day, and you never know how cold or hot the office is going to be. The shirt came from Wal-mart on clearance for 3 dollars, paired with my Capri jeans from Torrid.

 

Leave a Reply

